Come and get it, GOT7!안녕하세요, GOT7입니다!

아티스트 정보

GOT7 (갓세븐)

2014 1 16일에 데뷔한 셀프 프로듀싱 7인조 케이팝 보이그룹 GOT7. 빌보드 뮤직 어워드 톱 소셜 아티스트 부분 노미네이트, 42개국 아이튠스 차트 동시 1위 기록 등 글로벌한 인기를 입증해나가고 있다각 멤버의 다양한 개인 활동과 더불어, 2021년 싱글 ‘Encore’ 발매에 이어 워너뮤직코리아와 손잡고 완전체로서 그 명성을 이어 나가고 있다.

Debuted on January 16th, 2014, GOT7 is a self-producing K-Pop group. Being nomiated as Top Social Artist at Billboard Music Awards and charting #1 on iTunes in 42 different countries, the seven membered group is identified as a global K-Pop artist with worldwide audience. On top of active projects by each of the members, the group has been partnering up with Warner Music Korea since a single ‘Encore’ release in 2021.

공식 사이트 방문하기

마크, JAY B, 잭슨진영영재뱀뱀유겸